Printed from

Business Insurance names 2019 Innovation Award winners

Posted On: Jul. 25, 2019 2:32 PM CST

Business Insurance Innovation Awards

Business Insurance on Thursday announced the winners of its 2019 Innovation Awards.

The awards, which are in their 10th year, recognize innovative products and services designed for professional risk managers.

The winners were selected by an independent panel of risk managers.

The award-winning organizations for 2019 are:

  • Aon PLC, which had two winning entries
  • ChronWell Inc.
  • Crawford & Co.
  • Deutsche Post DHL Group/Origami Risk LLC
  • Gallagher Bassett Services Inc.
  • Insurwave Ltd.
  • Marsh LLC
  • Selective Insurance Group Inc.
  • Zurich North America

The award-winning entries will be profiled in a September issue of Business Insurance, and the winners will be recognized on Sept. 23 prior to the 2019 InsureTech Connect Conference.

For more information on the awards, click here.