Printed from BusinessInsurance.com

Contact Us

Posted On: Jan. 18, 2019 12:00 AM CST

ADVERTISING:

Keith Kenner
kkenner@businessinsurance.com
(312) 833-4099

Ron Kolgraf
rkolgraf@businessinsurance.com
(508) 243-2690

Advertising & Marketing Requests
advertising@businessinsurance.com

 


EVENT SPONSORSHIPS AND REPRINTS & LICENSING:

Susan Stilwill
sstilwill@businessinsurance.com
(312) 636-7222

 


MEMBER SERVICES & SUBSCRIPTIONS:

membership@businessinsurance.com

 


EDITORIAL INQUIRIES:

Gavin Souter
gsouter@businessinsurance.com
(708) 261-7964

Claire Wilkinson
cwilkinson@businessinsurance.com

Press Releases & Other Requests
editorial@businessinsurance.com

 


GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Marcia Erker
merker@businessinsurance.com

Company Mailbox
info@businessinsurance.com

 


BUSINESS INSURANCE FOUNDATION
INSTITUTE FOR DIVERSITY, INCLUSION & GROWTH

Deborah Hamilton
djh@businessinsurance.com